Departments


Communication

Communication Joey Aguilar Communication Director604 853 5451 x401jaguilar@bcadventist.ca Karen HemrichSecretary604-853-5451 x402khemrich@bcadventist.ca

Read More


Ministerial

Ministerial Tom GlattsMinisterial Director604-853-5451 x301tglatts@bcadventist.ca Tanya Avelar-MartinezAdministrative Assistant604 853 5451 x300tavelarmartinez@bcadventist.ca…

Read More


Planned Giving

Planned Giving Sven TornlovPlanned Giving Director604-853-5451 x201stornlov@bcadventist.ca Sheila MacaraigAdministrative Assistant604 853 5451 x106smacaraig@bcadventist.ca

Read More


Youth

Youth Brian Wahl Director for Youth604-853-5451 x303bwahl@bcadventist.ca Grant MisseghersAssociate Youth Director604-853-5451  gmisseghers@bcadventist.ca S…

Read More


Education

Phil HudemaSuperintendent of Education604-853-5451 x504phudema@bcadventist.ca Shelly DinningAdministrative Secretary,Office of Education604-853-5451 x504sdinning@bcadventist.ca…

Read More


Secretariat

Ern Brake Vice President for AdministrationREACH604-853-5451 x102 ebrake@bcadventist.ca Sheila MacaraigAdministrative Assistant604 853 5451 x106smacaraig@bcadventist.ca

Read More


President

Wesley Torres, D.MinPresident 604-853-5451 x105wtorres@bcadventist.ca Mary PillaiAdministrative Assistant604-853-5451 x105mpillai@bcadventist.ca

Read More


Treasury

Jeff KlamTreasurer/Vice-President for Finance604-853-5451 x103jklam@bcadventist.ca Bonnie Misseghers Administrative Assistant 604-853-5451 x200bmisseghers@bcadventist.ca…

Read More