Departments

Treasury

Jeff Klam
Treasurer/Vice-President for Finance
604-853-5451 x103
jklam@bcadventist.ca

Bonnie Misseghers 
Executive Assistant
Treasury
604-853-5451 x200
bmisseghers@bcadventist.ca

 

Sven Tornlov
Associate Treasurer 
604-853-5451 x201
​stornlov@bcadventist.ca

Elizabeth Kuppers
Senior Accountant
604-853-5451 x203
elkuppers@bcadventist.ca

 

 

Jordan Gallant
Auditing Services Director
604-853-5451 x204
jgallant@bcadventist.ca

Julie Astleford
Business Intern
604-853-5451 x202
jastleford@bcadventist.ca