Departments

Treasury


Mission

Our department serves the British Columbia Conference constituents through maintaining accurate and consistent accounting records and management of all conference resources.  Our department also support the mission of BC Conference, which is “to REACH British Columbia and Yukon with a Christ-Centered message of Hope and Wholeness”, by assuring a prudent financial management of the funds that flow into the church through our faithful members.  Our department is responsible for processing payroll and providing support for all schools and churches. In addition, the Treasury Department assures that our properties, our employees, our events, and our programs are adequately and properly insured. 


Denny Rumambi
Treasurer/Vice-President
for Finance
604-853-5451 x103
drumambi@bcadventist.ca

Bonnie Misseghers 
Executive Assistant
Treasury
604-853-5451 x200
bmisseghers@bcadventist.ca

 

Sven Tornlov
Associate Treasurer 
604-853-5451 x201
​stornlov@bcadventist.ca

Jordan Gallant
Auditing Services Director
604-853-5451 x204
jgallant@bcadventist.ca

 

 

Katrina Geniebla
Auditor
604-853-5451 x205
kgeniebla@bcadventist.ca

Elizabeth Kuppers
Senior Accountant
604-853-5451 x203
elkuppers@bcadventist.ca

Julie Astleford
Accountant
604-853-5451 x202
jastleford@bcadventist.ca