Departments

Camp Hope

Home > Departments >


Bill Gerber
Camp Hope Director
604 853 5451 x305
bgerber@bcadventist.ca



Stephanie Schafer
Lodge Manager
Food Services Director
604 869-2615
sschafer@bcadventist.ca



Todd Schafer
Plant Services Director
604 869-2615
tschafer@bcadventist.ca



Steven Hodgins
Assistant Plant Services Director
604 869-2615
shodgins@bcadventist.ca



Al Heinrichs
Plant Services
604 869-2615



Anna Heinrichs
House Keeping Director
604 869-2615
aheinrichs@bcadventist.ca



Alla Hatton
Head Cook
604 869-2615
ahatton@bcadventist.ca

Contact Us

Name:
Email: *
Subject:
Message:
Fields marked with an * are required.