ABC

Bookmobile

Home > ABC >

     Schedule Fall 2018

Special Order Deadline For Metro Vancouver Oct 29 Monday    
Metro Vancouver  Nov 4 Sunday Noon-5pm Dr. Lk Ac. 5550 Gilpin St.
Special Order Deadline For East & OKA Nov 6 Monday    
Merritt Nov 14 Wednesday Noon-1 pm 2190 Granite Avenue
Salmon Arm Nov 14 Wednesday 5-7pm 3270 60th Ave. NE
Revelstoke Nov 15 Thursday 5-6pm 662 Big Eddy Road 
Golden Nov 16 Friday Noon-1pm 917 11th St
Cranbrook Nov 18 Sunday 3-5pm 300 6th Avenue South
Creston Nov 19 Monday 3-6pm 713 Cavell Street
Crescent Valley Nov 20 Tuesday 3-6pm Community Hall Hwy 6
Trail Nov 21 Wednesday 5-6pm 1471 Columbia Ave
Grand Forks Nov 22 Thursday 3-5pm 4500 Hillview Road
Rock Creek Nov 22 Thursday 7-8pm 3940 Hwy 3
Kelowna Nov 23 Friday 1-3pm 1035 Hollywood Rd.
Kelowna Nov 24 Sat Nite After Sunset-7:30pm  
Kelowna Nov 25 Sunday 10am-1pm  
Osoyoos Nov 25 Sunday 5-6pm 10105 62nd Avenue
Special Order Deadline For Island & Metro Van Nov 22 Monday    
Port Alberni Nov 30 Friday 3-4pm 4109 Kendall Ave
Port Alberni Dec 1 Sat Nite After Sunset-6pm 4109 Kendall Ave
Courtenay Dec 2 Sunday 1-2pm 4660 Headquarters Rd
Campbell River Dec 2 Sunday 4-5pm 300 Thulin Street
Port Hardy Dec 3 Monday 3-6pm 4640 Byng Rd
Nanaimo Dec 4 Tuesday 3-6pm 2400 Highland Blvd at Hollyrood
Duncan Dec 5 Wednesday 4-6pm 3441 Gibbins Rd.
Victoria Dec 6 Thursday 3-7pm 4401 Chatterton Way Victoria 
Sidney - Resthaven Church Dec 7 Friday 3-4pm 9300 Willingdon Rd, North Saanich
Sidney - Resthaven Church Dec 8 Sat Nite After Sunset-6pm  
Metro Vancouver  Dec 9 Sunday Noon-5pm Dr. Lk Ac. 5550 Gilpin St.