Departments

Education

Home > Departments >
 

Phil Hudema
Superintendent of Education
604-853-5451 x 302
phudema@bcadventist.ca

Shelly Dinning
Administrative Secretary,
Office of Education
604-853-5451 x301
sdinning@bcadventist.ca


Kent Rusk 
Associate Superintendent of Education
604-853-5451 x410
krusk@bcadventist.ca



Rozy Mihailescu
Secretary, Office of Education
Secretary, West Coast Adventist School
604-853-5451 x421
rmihailescu@bcadventist.ca


Lisa Clarke
Curriculum Coordinator
Principal, West Coast Adventist School
604-853-5451 x352
lclarke@bcadventist.ca
 



Lisa Stevens
Special Education Coordinator
Vice Principal, West Coast Adventist School
Teach Mentor
604-853-5451 x417
lstevens@bcadventist.ca

 
 

Valerie Aymont
School Financial Specialist
604-853-5451 x402
vaymont@bcadventist.ca