About Us

Education

Home > About Us >

Phil Hudema
Superintendent of Education
604-853-5451 x 302
phudema@bcadventist.ca



Kent Rusk 
Associate Superintendent of Education
604-853-5451 x410
krusk@bcadventist.ca


 
Valerie Aymont
School Financial Specialist
604-853-5451 x402
vaymont@bcadventist.ca
 
   
Shelly Dinning
Administrative Secretary, Office of Education
604-853-5451 x301
sdinning@bcadventist.ca


 
Lisa Clarke
Curriculum Coordinator
Principal, West Coast Adventist School
604-853-5451 x352
lclarke@bcadventist.ca
   
 
Lisa Stevens
Special Education Coordinator
Vice Principal, West Coast Adventist School
Teach Mentor
604-853-5451 x417
lstevens@bcadventist.ca

 
 
Rozy Mihailescu
Secretary, Office of Education
Secretary, West Coast Adventist School
604-853-5451 x421
rmihailescu@bcadventist.ca