Departments

Treasury

Home > Departments >
Treasury
.
 

Jeff Klam
Treasurer/Vice-President for Finance
604-853-5451 x103
jklam@bcadventist.ca

Bonnie Misseghers 
Administrative Assistant 
604-853-5451 x200
bmisseghers@bcadventist.ca





Sven Tornlov
Associate Treasurer 
604-853-5451 x201
​stornlov@bcadventist.ca
 




Julie Astleford
Business Intern
604 853 5451 x202
jastleford@bcadventist.ca

 
 



Elizabeth Kuppers
Senior Accountant
Payroll – Hourly, Accounts Payable
604-853-5451 x203
elkuppers@bcadventist.ca

















Jordan Gallant
Auditor
604-853-5451 x204
jgallant@bcadventist.ca





Tanya Avelar-Martinez
Administrative Assistant
604 853 5451 x205
tavelarmartinez@bcadventist.ca